How can I ask a girl for her number?


Check Shilpi Kanchan’s Answer on Quora or READ it here.

Ok !! It happened a few days ago with me.

I was having a conversation with a guy on facebook, whom I just met once at a party. We became good friends while talking but had not exchanged the numbers.

That day I was kind of sad and he figured it out with my messages. He was asking continuously and I was reluctant to share. Then something like this happened.

He : I know a magical trick.

Me : Share with me.

He : Ok! Let’s do it. Write first 4 digits of your phone number.

I did so.

He : Now write last 4 digits in a reverse order.

I did.

He : Now multiply the middle 2 digits with 2 and write.

I did.

Within few seconds, I got a call from an unknown number. I picked and asked, “Who are you?”

He :Your magician.

“I burst into laughter.”

The trick was not to get number but how he actually made me laugh.

This was my story of sharing number.

Leave a Reply

